NEWVA Directory

 Institution Conference Head Coach Email
Albertus Magnus College GNAC Vanessa Rosario vrosario@albertus.edu
Amherst College NESCAC Sue Everden sjeverden@amherst.edu
Anna Maria College GNAC Britta Ashman bashman@annamaria.edu
Babson College NEWMAC Eric Neely eneely@babson.edu
Bates College NESCAC Melissa DeRan mderan@bates.edu
Bowdoin College NESCAC Erin Cady ecady@bowdoin.edu
Brandeis University UAA Alesia Vaccari vaccari@brandeis.edu
Bridgewater State University MASCAC Ally Murphy a5murphy@bridgew.edu
Castleton State College NAC Nicole Kondziela nicole.kondziela@castleton.edu
Clark University (Mass.) NEWMAC Mickey Cahoon mcahoon@clarku.edu
Colby College NESCAC Candice Parent cbparent@colby.edu
Colby-Sawyer College NAC Brett Sayer bsayer@colby-sawyer.edu
Connecticut College NESCAC Joshua Edmed jaedm@conncoll.edu
Curry College CCC Elizabeth Morris elizabeth.morris@post03.curry.edu
Eastern Connecticut State University LEC Megan Silver Droesch droeschm@easternct.edu
Eastern Nazarene College CCC Kaylee Hewitt kaylee.hewitt@enc.edu
Elms College NECC Sheila Gisbrecht gisbrechts@elms.edu
Emerson College NEWMAC Ben Read benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Emmanuel College (Mass.) GNAC Denitra Seals seals@emmanuel.edu
Endicott College CCC Tim Byram tbyram@endicott.edu
Gordon College CCC Sue Kelly sue.kelly@gordon.edu
Green Mountain NAC Jim Barbari james.barbari@greenmtn.edu
Husson College NAC Taylor Roland-Buohl rolandbuohlt@husson.edu
Keene State College LEC Bob Weiner rweiner@keene.edu
Lasell College GNAC Mary Tom mtom@lasell.edu
Maine Maritime Academy NAC Tricia Carver tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts MASCAC Amanda Beckwith wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology NEWMAC Paul Dill pdill@mit.edu
Middlebury College NESCAC Sarah Raunecker srauneck@middlebury.edu
Newbury College NECC Peter Kazlas peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Norwich University GNAC Ashlynn Nuckols anuckols@norwich.edu
Plymouth State University LEC Chris Kilmer cjkilmer@plymouth.edu
Regis College (Mass.) NECC Scott Wright scott.wright@regiscollege.edu
Rhode Island College LEC Leo Bush lbush@ric.edu
Rivier University GNAC Craig Kolek ckolek@rivier.edu
Roger Williams University CCC Danielle Soubliere dsoubliere@rwu.edu
Salve Regina University CCC Lauren Parsons lauren.parsons@salve.edu
Simmons College GNAC Scott Grandpre scott.grandpre@simmons.edu
Smith College NEWMAC Iain Braddak ibraddak@smith.edu
Southern Vermont College NECC Scott Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@svc.edu
Springfield College NEWMAC Moira Long mlong@spfldcol.edu
Trinity College (Conn.) NESCAC Jennifer Bowman jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Tufts University NESCAC Cora Thompson cora.thompson@tufts.edu
U.S. Coast Guard Academy NEWMAC Mike Bynon michael.w.bynon@uscga.edu
University of Maine- Presque Isle Independent Jonathon Bowman jonathon.bowman@maine.edu
University of Massachusetts- Boston LEC Terry Condon
Michael Houlihan 
terry.condon@umb.edu
michael.houlihan@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth LEC Clint Whelan cwhelan@umassd.edu
University of New England CCC Karol L'Heureux klheureux@une.edu
University of Southern Maine LEC Diane Newell diane.l.newell@maine.edu
Wellesley College NEWMAC Dorothy Webb dwebb1@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University (Conn.) NESCAC Ben Somera bsomera@wesleyan.edu
Western Connecticut State University LEC Don Ferguson fergusond@wcsu.edu
Western New England University CCC Samantha Shomo samantha.shomo@wne.edu
Westfield State University MASCAC Fred Glanville fglanville@westfield.ma.edu
Wheaton College (Mass.) NEWMAC Craig Letourneau letourneau_craig@wheatoncollege.edu
Williams College NESCAC Christi Kelsey clk1@williams.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute NEWMAC Greg Poole glpoole@wpi.edu
Worcester State University MASCAC Bernie Chase bchase@worcester.edu

 

Additional New England programs though Non NEWVA Members.

Bay Path College NECC Pat Annecchiarico pannecchiarico@baypath.edu 
Becker College NECC Rachel Pinak rachel.pinak@becker.edu
Daniel Webster College NECC Karen McNulty  
Framingham State College MASCAC Richard Casali rcasali@framingham.edu
Johnson & Wales University GNAC Nancy Somera nancy.somera@jwu.edu
Lesley University NECC Maribeth Martin wvolleyball@lesley.edu
Lyndon State College NAC Sean Fisher sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Massachusetts Maritime Academy MASCAC Melanie Appleman mappleman@maritime.edu
Mitchell College NECC Kathy Frankowski frankowski_k@mitchell.edu
Mount Holyoke College NEWMAC Sonnie Terrell sterrell@mtholyoke.edu
Mount Ida College GNAC Craig Martin cmartin@mountida.edu
Pine Manor College GSAC Samantha Slonski sslonski@pmc.edu
Saint Joseph's College (Maine) GNAC Alexis Michal amichal@sjcme.edu
Salem State University MASCAC Marc Turiano mturiano@salemstate.edu
University of St. Joseph (Conn.) GNAC Dejshona George dgeorge@usj.edu
Suffolk University GNAC Bonny Ducharme wvolleyball@suffolk.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology GNAC Evin Giglio giglioe1@wit.edu